Home > About Us

Our members

CNU Wisconsin represents residents, advocates, and professionals across the state that align around a common vision of walkable cities, town centers, and Main Streets.

Our board

  • Chris McCahill, President
  • Anna-Marie Opgenorth, Vice President
  • Joyce Tang Boyland, Secretary
  • Steve Filmanowicz, Treasurer
  • Pat Algiers
  • Steve Arnold
  • Jane Grabowski-Miller
  • Ken Voigt
  • Gabriel Yeager